Contact  Legal notice



Project Coordination

Prof. Dr. Luis Garcia-Castrillo Riesgo, University of Cantabria, Santander/Spain (Project Leader)

Dr. Thomas Krafft, GEOMED Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH, Bad Honnef/Germany


Steering Committee

Prof. Matthias Fischer (Göppingen, Germany)

Prof. Luis Garcia-Castrillo Riesgo (Santander, Spain)

Prof. Alexander Krämer (Bielefeld, Germany)

Dr. Thomas Krafft (Bad Honnef, Germany)

Prof. Freddy Lippert (Hillerod, Denmark)

Ing. Gernot Vergeiner (Innsbruck, Austria)


Advisory Board 

Prof. Helmut Brand (Netherlands) (Chair)

Dr. Andrea Ammon (European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control)

Dr. Enrico Davoli (World Health Organization Regional Office for Europe)

Dr. Franz Karcher (European Commission, Health Threat Unit - SANCO C/3)

Prof. Javier Llorca (Spain)

Jerry Overton, MA (USA)

Dr. Santiago Rodriguez (Spain)

Prof. Mark Rosenberg (Canada)


Project Group

State Dispatch Centre Tyrol (Austria)

Federal Government, Department of Public Health (Belgium)

Emergency Medical Service Prague (Czech Republic)

Capital Region (Denmark)

University Hospital Kuopio (Finland)

Emergency Medical Service Province Hauts de Seine (France)

Hospitals of County of Goeppingen (Germany)

GEOMED Research GmbH (Germany)

National Emergency Medical Service (Hungary)

San Martino University Hospital Genoa (Italy)

Maastricht University, Department of International Health (Netherlands)

Haukeland University Hospital Bergen (Norway)

University of Cantabria (Spain)

University Hospital Antalya (Turkey)